Love · Writing

Love Says… [Part 3]

Love says: “Take time to be.”

Love says: “The relationship with yourself sets the tone for the rest of your journey.”

Love says: “Embrace your inner beauty.”

Love says: “Be proud of who you are.”

Love says: “Be proud of the person you are becoming.”

Love says: “Being human is complicated.”

Love says: “Blossom where you are planted.”

Love says: “You are not just another face in a crowd.”

Love says: “Enjoy the beauty of becoming.”

Love says: “You do not have to validate your existence for anyone.”

Love says: “Treat yourself kindly.”

Love says: “You are not one in a million. You are one of one. There is no one else like you, nor will there ever be.”

Love says: “We owe it to ourselves.”

Love says: “See the beauty in being you.”

Love says: “We are interconnected and one with all life.”

Love says: “All life has dignity.”

Love says: “Every life is sacred.”

Love says: “The life and dignity of every person must be respected and protected.”

Love says: “Every person is worthy of honor and respect for who he or she is.

Love says: “Embrace all of you.”

Love says: “Give your body permission to exhale.”

If you would like to get a copy of my latest work, click the link below. And while you’re at it, I would very much appreciate it if you took a couple minutes to leave a review. Your support means the world to me. Thank you! 😊

6 thoughts on “Love Says… [Part 3]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s